Our staff are the glue that holds it all together!  You can reach any of these people at 509.582.9537 between 9:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m.

 Pastor: Rob Hagan
 rob_hagan@kfpc.org
Operations  Manager:   Mark Leuschen  mark.leuschen@kfpc.org
Interim
Associate Pastor:
 Ashley Birk  Ashley.birk@kfpc.org
 Staff Associate:
 Jim Cochran
 jim_cochran@kfpc.org
 Office Services:
 Karen Primus  karen_primus@kfpc.org

 Diane Wicks  diane.wicks@kfpc.org
 Christian Ed.:
 Shannon Spencer
 Shannon.spencer@kfpc.org
 Youth:  Bryan Whitmore
 bwhitmore09@gmail.com
 Financial:  David Harris
 dave_harris@kfpc.org
 Technology:  Justin Kasparek
 kfpctech@gmail.com
 Choir Director:
 John Owen
 john_owen@kfpc.org
 Bell Choir:
 Kitty Baird
 kitty_baird@kfpc.org
 Praise Ensemble:
 Mary Panther
 mary_panther@kfpc.org

2001 W Kennewick Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336 | Office: 582.9537 | Fax: 586.2618 | E-mail: FirstPres@kfpc.org | Changes/Corrections: Webmaster@kfpc.org
Office Hours Monday - Friday 9 a.m - 4 p.m.

dummy